In HearSway


A cool, dark theater filled with comfy recliners is always a good choice during a hot Moore County day. In case you need more of a reason to go, we’ve compiled a list of deals at Paragon Theaters.

FIRST, THE PRO TIPS:
:: Download the Paragon Theaters app and skip the line for tickets. You can also order concessions ahead of time and get 25 percent off, and earn points toward future purchases. You’ll earn double points on Wednesdays.
:: $6 Tuesdays: Yep, all showings of all movies are $6.
:: Get a free small popcorn for signing up for the theater’s weekly newsletter.

Saturday, May 18: Armed Forces Day. Free small popcorn with drink purchase for service members with valid ID. Upgrade to a large for $1.

Saturday, May 25: Sensory-Friendly Screening. Watch the live-action version of Disney’s Aladdin with the lights up and sound turned down low. 10 a.m.

Saturday, June 8: Sensory-Friendly Screening. Watch The Secret Life of Pets 2 with the lights up and sound turned down low. 10 a.m.

Tuesday, June 11 through Thursday, June 13: Free Kids Movie. The House With a Clock in its Walls. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Sunday, Jun 16: Father’s Day. Free small popcorn for dad with purchase of a hot dog. Make it a large for $1.

Monday, July 17: National Hot Dog Day. Buy one dog, get one free.

Tuesday, June 18 through Thursday, June 20: Free Kids Movie.The Grinch. This is the update on the animated classic that came out in 2018; not the creepy Jim Carrey version. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, June 25 through Thursday, June 27: Free Kids Movie. Trolls. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 9 through Thursday, July 11: Free Kids Movie. Shrek. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 16 through Thursday, July 18: Free Kids Movie. Despicable Me. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 23 through Thursday, July 25: Free Kids Movie. Sing. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, July 30 through Thursday, Aug. 1: Free Kids Movie. Penguins of Madagascar. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 6 through Thursday, Aug. 8: Free Kids Movie. Captain Underpants. All showings are at 10 a.m.

Want more info on any of the above? Visit paragontheaters.com/promotions.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search